Zanecom

ZANECOM @ Expotextil Peru Digital 2021

ZANECOM invites you to the Expotextil Peru 2021 Digital Fair

Visit our for free VIRTUAL STAND starting from Monday 25 October by registering here:
https://www.megafip.pe/expotextil/visitante/registro-visitante

We also invite you to join ours Conference:
“Flexible and tailor-made cutting robotics 4.0 as a post-pandemic economic opportunity for the textile and fashion industry”.
✍️ Register for free here for the conference: https://forms.gle/Yd4k51ZtejC287Xk8

📅 Wednesday 27 October
⏰ 06:00 PM Peru
⏰ 08:00 PM Argentina
⏰01: 00 AM Italy (Oct. 28)

*Limited seats

#Zanecom #InnovativeProjects # ExpotextilPerúDigital2021 #SemanaDeLaIndustriaTextil

Last news

Sign up to our newsletter

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

Read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information.

follow us on Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget

Follow us on Twitter

EnglishItalianSpanish